Skip to main content
Main site content

Contact Us



We can also be contacted outside of our office hours (8am-5pm)
To speak to someone in our Driving Division please call,
Driving Mobile: 07917 675253

To speak someone in our Industrial Division please call.
Industrial Mobile: 07919 185219

To speak to our on site management team please call,
On Site Mobile: 07826 686060

Alternatively we can be contacted by email

Driving Division
jmaye@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk (John Maye)
iquailey@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Irvin Quailey)

Industrial Division
pjohnson@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Peter Johnson)
jpurshall@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (James Purshall)
sstephens@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Shaun Stephens)

Skilled and Technical Division
pjohnson@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Peter Johnson)

On Site Management Team
lbennett@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Laura Bennett)
dpiaszczyk@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk  (Daniel Piaszczuk)

Administration Team
tsm@teamupportmidlands.co.uk

Operations Director
jhill@teamsupportmidlands.co.uk (Jarrod Hill)

 

 

 

Telephone
0121 523 1089

Fax
0121 523 1090

Email
tsm@tss.uk.com

Address
Team Support Midlands Ltd
The Jewellery Business Centre
95 Spencer Street
Hockley
Birmingham
B18 6DA

 

Version 3.60